Special Education

State Department Special Services Division   http://sde.state.ok.us/Curriculum/SpecEd/Default.html
Parent Rights   http://sde.state.ok.us/Curriculum/SpecEd/pdf/Docs_Forms/English/Parents_Rights.pdf
State Department of Education   http://sde.state.ok.us/
Autism link   http://www.autism-society.org/site/PageServer
Down Syndrome link   http://www.dsaco.org/
Learning Disability link  http://www.ldao.org/
Council for Exception Children   http://www.oklahomacec.com/

Contacts:

Ogden, Terri    
Business:  (580) 490-3164
Email:  togden@plainview.k12.ok.us
Address:  1140 S. Plainview Road, Ardmore, OK 73401
Director of Special Services
 
 Chaney Brightwell, Rachel    
Email:  rchaney@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
 Stevenson, Deon    
Email:  dstevenson@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
 Berger, Gina    
Email:  gberger@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
 Martin, Becky    
Email:  bmartin@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
 McKendrick, Paula    
Email:  pmckendrick@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
 Richardson, Dana    
Email:  drichardson@plainview.k12.ok.us
 
Ogden, Stacey     
Email:  sogden@plainview.k12.ok.us