Plainview Athletic Contacts

Athletic Director - David Gilliam
Phone - 580-490-3150
Fax - 580-490-3185
email - dgilliam@plainview.k12.ok.us
Athletic Secretary - Kristy Worsham
Phone - 580-490-3183
Fax - 580-490-3185
email - kworsham@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Football Coach - Joe Price
jprice@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Boys Basketball Coach - Deon Stevenson
dstevenson@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Girls Basketball Coach/Boys Golf Coach - Mike Dooney
mdooney@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Wrestling Coach - Rocky Atencio
ratencio@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Baseball Coach - Brent Hackney
bhackney@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Softball Coach - Kenna Self
kself@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Girls Track/Cross Country Boys and Girls - Jerry Naylor
jnaylor@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Boys Track Coach - Cody Lawson
clawson@plainview.k12.ok.us

Head Girls Golf Coach - Taylor Howard
thoward@plainview.k12.ok.us