Plainview Athletic Contacts

Athletic Director - David Gilliam
dgilliam@plainview.k12.ok.us
Office - 580-490-3150
Fax - 580-490-3185

Athletic Secretary - Kristy Worsham
kworsham@plainview.k12.ok.us
Office - 580-490-3183
Fax - 580-490-3185

Football - Joe Price - jprice@plainview.k12.ok.us
Boys Basketball - Deon Stevenson - dstevenson@plainview.k12.ok.us
Girls Basketball/Boys Golf - Mike Dooney - mdooney@plainview.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Rocky Atencio - ratencio@plainview.k12.ok.us
Baseball - Brent Hackney - bhackney@plainview.k12.ok.us
Softball - Kenna Self - kself@plainview.k12.ok.us
Cross Country/Girls Track - Jerry Naylor - jnaylor@plainview.k12.ok.us
Boys Track - Cody Lawson - clawson@plainview.k12.ok.us
Girls Golf - Taylor Howard - thoward@plainview.k12.ok.us